Unsere Strategie​fonds

With our actively managed and continuously monitored strategy funds, with just one step you are invested in an uncomplicated, transparent and daily updated manner in the Wyss & Partner investment philosophy.

Schranke

Legal disclamer and terms of use

Declaration

By accessing the website of "W&P Selection Funds SICAV - Xantos", you declare that you have read, understood and accepted both the legal disclaimer and the terms of use. If you do not agree with the legal disclaimer or the terms of use, please refrain from accessing the web pages.

Access restriction

For legal reasons the information contained on the following web pages is only aimed at investors who are domiciled in Switzerland. Xantos is only licensed for distribution in Switzerland. To ensure that information is only displayed to authorised persons a domicile filter has been set up.
By accepting the legal disclaimer and the terms of use, you confirm that your domicile is appropriate.
In particular, Xantos is not licensed for distribution in the US and may not be offered, sold or delivered there.

No offer or recommendation

The data and contents about "Xantos" published on these web pages is solely for information purposes. The information is neither a recommendation or offer nor a solicitation to buy or sell. The binding basis for the acquisition of "Xantos" are the current prospectus, annual and semi-annual reports as well as the KIID (Key Investor Information Document). Investors should seek the advice of a qualified advisor before making an investment decision.

No guarantee

The contents, data and information published on these web pages has been compiled and reviewed carefully. However, there is no guarantee as to the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the contents and information.
The contents can be changed at any time and without notice. The information is updated on an ongoing basis. Outdated and obsolete data are not removed immediately.

Risk and performance

Past performance is no indication or guarantee of future performance.
Investments are associated with risks, including the potential loss of the capital invested. Investments in foreign currencies are subject to currency fluctuations. The risks are described in the current prospectus and should be read carefully before investing.

No liability

Wyss & Partner accepts no liability for losses or direct or indirect damages of any sort that arise as a result of visiting the web pages or using the data.
No liability is accepted for the manipulation of the web pages by unauthorised parties. Please note the dangers of viruses and hackers (computer security).

Applicable law / Jurisdiction

The use of these web pages and the terms of conditions are subject to Swiss law. The exclusive jurisdiction is Wangs.

Wangs, June 14, 2021

W&P Dynamic CHF

The investment objective of the Fund is to allow investors to participate in the return of a global investment portfolio. Long-term capital growth shall be achieved by generating income from capital gains on one hand and income from interest and dividends on the other hand. The investment policy is based on a diversified asset allocation in international markets and is carried out on the basis of relative risk/return aspects. The share of equities is typically approx. 65%; as a supplement and for diversification purposes, investments may also be made in alternative investments.

HoverBox

sigil

W&P Dynamic CHF

Net asset value (NAV) as per
02.02.2023: CHF 96.10

Net performance
laufendes Jahr: +7.31%

Performance

Fund Data

  • Fund Name W&P Dynamic CHF
  • Fund Manager Wyss & Partner Asset Management and Investment Counseling AG
  • Paying Agent Bank Julius Bär AG
  • Distributor(s) Wyss & Partner Asset Management and Investment Counseling AG
  • Depositary Bank Julius Bär AG
  • Valor 110519576
  • ISIN CH1105195767
  • Reference Currency CHF
  • Domicile Switzerland
  • Asset Class Multi-Asset Fund
  • Subscription / Redemption Daily
  • Valuation / Net Asset Value (NAV) Daily, based on closing prices of the day preceding
  • Distribution Policy Accumulation
  • Licensed for distribution Switzerland

Important Notification

The fund invests in equities worldwide and may be subject to large fluctuations in value. Past performance is no guarantee of current or future returns. The fund is subject to Swiss tax law. Depending on your country of residence, this may affect how you are taxed on your income from the fund. You should consult a tax advisor for further details. U.S. citizens and citizens domiciled in the U.S. are not permitted to purchase fund units.

Subscribe to reports/factsheets

Get the latest reports and factsheets on the W&P Dynamic CHF fund.

Unsere Strategie​fonds

Mit unseren aktiv verwalteten und kontinuierlich überwachten Strategiefonds sind Sie mit nur einem Schritt unkompliziert, transparent und tagesaktuell in die Wyss & Partner Anlagephilosophie investiert.

Schranke

Rechtliche Hinweise und Nutzungsbedingungen

Einverständnis

Mit dem Zugriff auf die Internetseiten der Anlagefonds von Wyss & Partner erklären Sie sowohl die rechtlichen Hinweise als auch die Nutzungsbedingungen gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert zu haben. Falls Sie den rechtlichen Hinweisen oder den Nutzungsbedingungen nicht zustimmen, bitten wir Sie, von weiterem Zugriff auf die Webseiten abzusehen.

Zugriffsbeschränkung

Aus rechtlichen Gründen richten sich die Internetseiten ausschliesslich an juristische und natürliche Personen mit Sitz oder Wohnsitz in Ländern, in denen die Anlagefonds und ihre Anteilklassen von Wyss & Partner zum öffentlichen Angebot ordnungsgemäss zuge- lassen sind. Um zu gewährleisten, dass Informationen nur an zulässige natürliche oder juristische Personen angezeigt werden, wurde ein Anleger- und Domizilfilter eingerichtet. Indem Sie die rechtlichen Hinweise sowie die Nutzungsbedingungen akzeptieren, bestätigen Sie, dass ihr Domizil und ihr Anlegertyp zutreffend sind.
Die Anlagefonds von Wyss & Partner sind nicht in den USA zum Vertrieb zugelassen und dürfen daher dort weder angeboten, verkauft noch ausgeliefert werden.
Natürliche oder juristische Personen, für welche diese Verbote gelten, dürfen nicht auf diese Internetseiten zugreifen beziehungsweise diese nicht nutzen.

Kein Angebot bzw. keine Empfehlung

Die auf dieser Seite erwähnten Anlagefonds eignen sich nicht für alle Anleger. Die auf diesen Internetseiten enthaltenen Informationen stellen keine Finanz-, Rechts- Steuer- und/oder anderweitige Empfehlung dar, sondern dienen zu reinen Informationszwecken. Die Informationen sind weder als Empfehlung noch als Angebot oder Aufforderung zum Kauf oder Verkauf zu verstehen. Verbindliche Grundlage für den Erwerb von Anteilen der Anlagefonds sind der aktuelle Rechtsprospekt, Jahres- und Halbjahresberichte sowie der KIID (Key Investor Information Document). Vor einem Anlageentscheid ist der Rat eines qualifizierten Beraters einzuholen.

Keine Gewähr

Die auf diesen Webseiten veröffentlichten Inhalte, Daten und Informationen sind sorgfältig zusammengestellt und überprüft worden. Trotzdem besteht keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit sowie Aktualität der Inhalte und Angaben.
Die Inhalte können jederzeit ohne Ankündigung geändert werden. Die Informationen werden laufend aktualisiert. Veraltete und überholte Daten werden nicht jederzeit sofort entfernt.

Risiko und Performance

Die vergangene Kursentwicklung ist keine Indikation oder Garantie für die zukünftige Performance.
Mit einer Anlage sind Risiken verbunden, wozu auch der potenzielle Verlust des eingesetzten Kapitals gehört. Anlagen in Fremdwährungen unterliegen Wechselkursschwankungen. Die Risiken sind im aktuellen Prospekt beschrieben und sollten vor einer Anlage sorgfältig gelesen werden.

Keine Haftung

Wyss & Partner übernimmt keine Haftung für Verluste beziehungsweise direkte oder indirekte Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich durch den Besuch der Webseiten und Benutzung der Daten ergeben sollten.
Jede Haftung für die Manipulation der Webseiten durch Unbefugte wird abgelehnt. Wir verweisen auf die Gefahr von Viren und Hackern (Computersicherheit).

Anwendbares Recht / Gerichtsstand

Die Benutzung dieser Webseiten und die Nutzungsbedingungen unterstehen schweizerischem Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist Wangs.

Wangs, den 14. Juni 2021

HoverBox

sigil

W&P Dynamic CHF

Inventarwert (NAV) per
22.09.2022: CHF 89.84

Netto-Performance
laufendes Jahr: -19.89%

W&P Dynamic CHF

Das Anlageziel des Fonds besteht darin, Investoren an der Rendite eines globalen Anlageportfolios teilhaben zu lassen. Um einen langfristigen Kapitalzuwachs zu erreichen, sollen einerseits Erträge aus Kapitalgewinnen und andererseits Einkünfte aus Zinsen und Dividenden erzielt werden. Die Anlagepolitik beruht auf einer diversifizierten Vermögensallokation an internationalen Märkten und erfolgt auf Basis der relativen Risiko-/Renditeaspekte. Der Aktienanteil beträgt typischerweise ca. 65%, als Ergänzung und zu Diversifikationszwecken darf auch in alternative Anlagen investiert werden.

Performance

Fondsdaten

  • Fondsname W&P Dynamic CHF
  • Fondsmanager Wyss & Partner Vermögensverwaltung und Anlageberatung AG
  • Zahlstelle in der Schweiz Bank Julius Bär AG
  • Distributor(en) Wyss & Partner Vermögensverwaltung und Anlageberatung AG
  • Depotbank Bank Julius Bär AG
  • Valor 110519576
  • ISIN CH1105195767
  • Währung CHF
  • Domizilland Schweiz
  • Anlagekategorie Mischfonds
  • Ausgabe / Rücknahme Täglich
  • Bewertung / Inventarwert Täglich, basierend auf den Schlusskursen vom Vortag
  • Ausschüttung / Dividende keine; thesaurierend
  • Vertriebszulassung Schweiz

Wichtige Informationen

Der Fonds investiert weltweit in Aktien und kann grossen Wertschwankungen ausgesetzt sein. Die Wertentwicklung der Vergangenheit ist keine Gewähr für laufende oder zukünftige Erträge. Der Fonds unterliegt dem Steuerrecht der Schweiz. In Abhängigkeit von Ihrem Wohnsitzland kann dies Auswir­kungen darauf haben, wie Sie bzgl. Ihrer Einkünfte aus dem Fonds besteuert werden. Für weitere Details sollten Sie sich mit einem Steuerberater in Verbindung setzen. U.S. Bürger und Bürger mit Domizil USA dürfen keine Fondsanteile kaufen.

Berichte/Factsheets abonnieren

Erhalten Sie die neuesten Berichte und Factsheets rund um den Fonds W&P Dynamic CHF.